Top 5 Most Played Songs

So I am going to start a new weekly segment. Every Wednesday I will post the Top 5 Most played tracks in my iTunes. I will be resetting the play count once a week after I post the tracks. I am hoping this will be a good way to share what exactly my favorite songs every week are. I will not post multiple tracks by the same artist. for instance right now, Bon Iver is in the top 3 postitions, I will only post the song played the most by him, then skip to the next artist. I will re post songs. So if Bon Iver is still there next week, that song will go back up. Well hear it is. My Top most played songs for the past about 6 months.

Bon Iver – Skinny Love

Vivian Girls – Going Insane

Wolf Parade – You Are A Runner And I Am My Father’s Son

The Annuals – Hot Night Hounds

Elliot Smith – St. Ides Heaven

~ by Dar Man Hat Tan on April 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
